Beaver Bitcoin Vs Netcoins: Which Is Better For Canadians In 2026?

Fact-checked by Canadian crypto tradersHow we testWe may earn a commission

Oleg Galeev, founder of OCryptoCanada

Oleg Galeev

Last updated October 2, 2026

Beaver Bitcoin and Netcoins are both Canadian exchanges but serve different audiences. Beaver Bitcoin focuses entirely on Bitcoin with a self-custody model, while Netcoins offers 60+ cryptocurrencies, a flat 0.5% fee, a bitcoin cashback Visa card, and seven-day phone support.

Beaver Bitcoin Vs Netcoins: Which Is Better For Canadians?

For most Canadians, Netcoins is the better choice (it wins on canadian status).

Beaver Bitcoin logo
FINTRAC MSB, not a CSA platform
Head To Head, Checked October 2026
Beaver BitcoinNetcoinsWinner
Canadian statusFINTRAC MSB, not a CSA platformCSA-registeredNetcoins
My rankingNot in my top 10Not in my top 10Tie
Published trading fee1.5% fee on Bitcoin purchases; Beaver pays the BTC network fee for deliveryNo separate trading fee; the quoted price includes Netcoins' spread (spread percentage not published on the fee page)Depends
CAD funding[{"method": "Interac e-Transfer", "fee": "unknown (delivery in minutes)"}, {"method": "Wire transfer", "fee": "unknown ([{"method": "Interac e-Transfer", "fee": "free (deposit and cash withdrawal)"}, {"method": "Bank wire", "fee": "depositsTie
Coins available165 coins listed on the official fee page (one, Bittensor, is trade-only)Depends

Not sure which fits you? Take my 60-second quiz or see my full ranking.

How Do Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins Compare, Fact By Fact?

Every row below comes from each company’s own pages and the Canadian registries, checked October 2026. Where a row has no fair winner, it says so.

Beaver Bitcoin Vs Netcoins: Master Spec Table
Beaver BitcoinNetcoinsWinner
CompanyDam Good Money Corp., operating as Beaver Bitcoin. Idea in 2021, launched 2022; Aubrey is Founder and CEO (surname Not published). HQ city, funding, staff: Not published.Netcoins Inc., Vancouver; founded 2014; owned by Surge Digital Inc (TSXV: SRGE, formerly BIGG Digital Assets). Founders and staff: Not published.Depends
RegulationFINTRAC MSB N300000998, registered 2026-07-13, expiry 2028-11-30 (older M21577275 expired 2025-11-11). Not on the CSA list, no CIRO, no AMF. No CIPF.CSA restricted dealer (BCSC principal regulator; amended decision Sept 16, 2026). FINTRAC MSB M15560893, expiry 2027-10-15. Not CIRO. CIPF: no crypto cover.Netcoins
AssetsBitcoin only. No order book; fixed price quotes.65 coins on the fee page (60+ advertised), one trade-only. Solana added to the permitted list 2026-09-16. Broker model, no public order book.Netcoins
Price1.5% fee on buys; Beaver pays the BTC network fee. Quoted price CA$121,106 vs CA$122,923 shown on the same page, 2026-10-03. Sell fee Not published.No separate trading fee; price includes a spread, percentage Not published. Flat crypto withdrawal fees per coin. VIP/Prime discount Not published.Depends
CAD InInterac e-Transfer, bill payment, wire and pre-authorized debit. Fees to client Not published (1.5% buy fee covers it).Interac e-Transfer free, about 15 to 30 minutes. Bank wire free over CAD 3,000. Crypto deposits free.Beaver Bitcoin
CAD OutSell BTC to Beaver and receive CAD; method, fee and speed Not verified.Interac e-Transfer free; wire CAD 50 under CAD 25,000.Depends
Crypto In And OutOn-chain Bitcoin delivery to your own address, network fee paid by Beaver. Lightning, Liquid: Not verified.On-chain withdrawals with flat per-coin fees (0.00014 BTC, 0.003 ETH) and minimums of 2x the fee. Lightning and Liquid: Not verified.Tie
CustodyNon-custodial: bitcoin is delivered to your wallet, Beaver holds none. Funds in transit only.Custodial. Majority in BitGo cold storage, Fireblocks hot wallets, multi-sig, insured (amount Not published). No proof of reserves found.Beaver Bitcoin
Verification (KYC)Photo of valid government ID, address, job title and a selfie. SIN not stated; clearing time Not published.Government ID verification and appropriateness checks; selfie, address and SIN not stated on the security page. Old table said automated verification in about 2 minutes.Depends
Account TypesIndividuals and businesses both buy (Beaver says all kinds of people use it); a corporate account type Not verified.Personal, private wealth, corporate and institutional, OTC, API and enterprise offered. TFSA/RRSP: Not verified.Depends
ProvincesProvinces served and French support Not published.Registered in all provinces, Yukon, Nunavut and the Northwest Territories. French and Quebec product limits Not verified.Depends
Extra ProductsRecurring Buy by pre-authorized debit, Beaver Plaid personal service above CAD 100,000, Sell Bitcoin.Not verifiedNetcoins
Tax ToolsNot verified.Not verified.Depends
AppNo iOS or Android app; mobile-friendly website. 2FA, alerts and French UI Not verified.iOS Canada 4.53 (753 ratings); Google Play Not verified. Web app yes.Depends
SupportHelp centre with request form, email hello@beaverbitcoin.com, personal support. Phone and French Not verified.Phone +1 844 515 2646 (7 days, 8 am to 2 pm PST), email and contact form (7 days, 6 am to 8 pm PST). French Not verified.Netcoins
Sources For This Table

What Are The Key Differences Between Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins?

Beaver Bitcoin Vs Netcoins: Side By Side
Beaver BitcoinNetcoins
DescriptionBeaver Bitcoin is a Canadian, Bitcoin-only service built around self-custody. Every purchase is delivered straight to your own wallet and Beaver holds nothing for you, so you need a Bitcoin wallet before you can buy. It offers automatic recurring buys by pre-authorized debit.Netcoins is a Vancouver-based Canadian crypto exchange founded in 2014 and now owned by Surge Digital Inc (TSXV: SRGE), formerly BIGG Digital Assets. One of the first platforms registered with Canadian securities regulators, it focuses on making crypto simple for beginners, with all-in pricing and free Interac funding.
CoinsBitcoin only.60+ cryptocurrencies (65 listed on the fee page, one, Bittensor, trade-only), including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Solana, XRP, Cardano, DOGE, SHIB, USDC, Avalanche and Polkadot.
FeesOne flat 1.5% fee on buys, shown in the price. Beaver pays the Bitcoin network fee on every delivery. In Oleg's test a CAD 100 buy delivered CAD 98.50 of BTC. No spread beyond the stated fee is claimed.No separate trading fee: the price you see includes Netcoins' spread, and the spread percentage is not published. The old flat 0.5% trading fee is no longer on the fee page. Interac e-Transfer deposits and cash withdrawals are free. Wire deposits are free over CAD 3,000. Wire withdrawals under CAD 25,000 cost CAD 50. Crypto withdrawal fees are flat per coin (for example 0.00014 BTC).
Pros
  • Non-custodial, every buy goes to your own wallet
  • One flat 1.5% fee, network fee covered by Beaver
  • Hands-off recurring buys by pre-authorized debit
  • Simple interface, sign-up in a couple of minutes
  • Sell function too: send BTC and receive CAD
  • Personal support and a dedicated service above CAD 100,000
  • Restricted dealer registered with the BCSC and regulators in all provinces and territories, plus FINTRAC MSB registration
  • Free Interac funding and withdrawals
  • All-in pricing with no separate trading fee line
  • Staking on ETH, SOL and ATOM
  • Phone, email and chat support 7 days a week
  • Owned by a publicly traded company
  • OTC desk for large trades
Cons
  • Bitcoin only, so altcoin buyers need to look elsewhere
  • Shorter track record than Bull Bitcoin or Bitcoin Well (launched 2022)
  • No mobile app yet, only a mobile-friendly website
  • Full KYC for everyone, no anonymous purchase
  • You must set up your own wallet first
  • Not on the CSA list: FINTRAC MSB only, no securities-law protections
  • No crypto insurance, since Beaver holds no customer assets
  • Spread percentage is not published, so the real cost is hidden in the price
  • Fewer coins than the biggest platforms
  • No advanced charting or pro order types (Oleg's original note, not re-tested)
  • Wire fees under the free thresholds
  • Netcoins app rated 4.5 on Apple Canada but few ratings
SecurityBeaver does not hold your bitcoin: it goes to your wallet address, so there is no pool of customer funds at Beaver to hack or freeze. KYC needs a government ID photo, address, job title and a selfie. Beaver is a FINTRAC MSB; it is not a CSA-registered dealer.Majority of funds in BitGo cold storage with Fireblocks for hot wallets, multi-signature wallets and mandatory 2FA, per Netcoins' security page. It also states an insurance policy without naming the amount or insurer. CIPF never covers crypto.
Methods To BuyInterac e-Transfer (Instant Buy), bill payment and wire (Large Buy), pre-authorized debit (Recurring Buy).Interac e-Transfer, bank wire, crypto deposits.
AppNo mobile app; the website is fully mobile-friendly.Netcoins app on Apple Canada rated 4.53 from 753 ratings (2026-10-03). Google Play rating Not verified.
Account LimitsInstant Buy by e-Transfer up to CAD 20,000. Large Buy by bill payment or wire up to CAD 100,000. Above CAD 100,000, Beaver Plaid personal service. Recurring Buy weekly, bi-weekly or monthly.Restricted dealer purchase limits apply on a rolling 12 months for certain investors on restricted assets; dollar amounts are not stated in the CSA variation order.

How Do You Fund And Cash Out Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins In Canada?

Beaver Bitcoin: CAD Deposits
MethodFeeMinimumMaximumSpeed
Interac e-Transfer (Instant Buy)Included in the 1.5% fee; no separate fee publishedNot publishedCAD 20,000BTC in your wallet in minutes
Bill payment or wire (Large Buy)Included in the 1.5% fee; bank may chargeNot publishedCAD 100,000Wire in the morning, bitcoin by evening
Pre-authorized debit (Recurring Buy)Included in the 1.5% feeNot publishedNot publishedWeekly, bi-weekly or monthly schedule
Beaver Bitcoin: CAD Withdrawals
MethodFeeMinimumMaximumSpeed
Sell Bitcoin (send BTC, receive CAD)Not publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Netcoins: CAD Deposits
MethodFeeMinimumMaximumSpeed
Interac e-TransferFreeNot verifiedNot publishedtypically 15 to 30 minutes
Bank wireFree over CAD 3,000; under that Not publishedNot verifiedNot publishedNot published
Crypto depositFreeNot publishedNot publishedNetwork speed
Netcoins: CAD Withdrawals
MethodFeeMinimumMaximumSpeed
Interac e-TransferFreeNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Bank wireCAD 50 processing fee under CAD 25,000Not publishedNot publishedNot published

Neither accepts: paypal.

Your bank's own Interac and wire limits also apply. Spending limits per account were not published beyond the tier caps. Not verified

What Does It Actually Cost To Buy On Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins?

Worked Cost, Buy Only And Buy Plus Sell (Round Trip)
AmountBeaver Bitcoin BuyBeaver Bitcoin Round TripNetcoins BuyNetcoins Round Trip
CAD 100$1.50Not publishedNot publishedNot published
CAD 500$7.50Not publishedNot publishedNot published
CAD 1,000$15.00Not publishedNot publishedNot published
CAD 10,000$150.00Not publishedNot publishedNot published

Beaver Bitcoin: Flat 1.5% on Bitcoin purchases, network fee paid by Beaver (beaverbitcoin.com, 2026-10-03). Sell fee Not published. Netcoins: Netcoins states no separate trading fee and an all-in price; the spread percentage is not published (2026-10-03). The old 0.5% flat fee is gone. Ranges reflect each platform’s published band, not a single quote. Bank and network fees are not included.

What Do Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins Offer Beyond Buying And Selling?

Beaver Bitcoin Only

  • Instant, Large and Recurring Buy: Instant Buy by e-Transfer up to CAD 20,000, Large Buy by bill payment or wire up to CAD 100,000, Recurring Buy by pre-authorized debit.
  • Beaver Plaid: Personal service for purchases above CAD 100,000 by bill payment or wire.
  • Sell Bitcoin: Sell BTC for CAD; terms are in the help centre.

Netcoins Only

  • Staking: Staking on ETH, SOL and ATOM while the crypto stays held by Netcoins.
  • Crypto lending: Borrow CAD against crypto with same-day funding; rates and LTV Not verified.
  • OTC desk: Large trades with dedicated account managers and same-day settlement.
  • Referral program: Invite a friend and both earn a cash reward after they sign up and trade; the amount is Not verified.

What Happens To Your Money If Beaver Bitcoin Or Netcoins Fails?

Beaver Bitcoin: Beaver is a FINTRAC-registered money services business, which covers anti-money-laundering reporting, not investor protection: it is not on the CSA list and CIPF does not apply. Because it holds no customer bitcoin, a hack or failure of Beaver would mostly hit money in transit or a pending order, not your stored coins. The residual risks are a failed or delayed purchase, an unpublished sell process, and the shorter operating history since 2022. Its FINTRAC number changed in 2026 after the old registration expired.

Netcoins: Netcoins is a CSA restricted dealer under the BCSC, so it must follow custody, disclosure and limit conditions, but CIPF never covers crypto. Customer crypto sits mostly in BitGo cold storage and Fireblocks hot wallets, and Netcoins says it carries insurance without giving the amount or insurer. No proof of reserves was found. If Netcoins failed or was hacked, you would rely on those custodians and any insurer paying out, and you would be an unsecured creditor for the rest. The parent company changed its name to Surge Digital Inc in 2026.

How Are Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins Treated For Tax In Canada?

Beaver Bitcoin: Buying bitcoin with CAD is not a disposition. Selling for CAD, or spending bitcoin, is a disposition you report to the CRA. Beaver publishes no tax export that we could verify, so keep your own records.

Netcoins: Buying with CAD is not a disposition. Selling, swapping and spending crypto are dispositions you report to the CRA, and staking rewards are income. Export formats were not verified.

Selling, swapping or spending crypto is a disposition for the CRA on any platform. This is not tax advice: see my guide to crypto taxes in Canada.

Which Should You Choose, Beaver Bitcoin Or Netcoins?

Choose Beaver Bitcoin If

  • You want bitcoin delivered straight to your own wallet with no account balance
  • You want a simple recurring buy by pre-authorized debit
  • You accept a flat 1.5% fee and a FINTRAC-only registration

Choose Netcoins If

  • You want a broker app with 60+ coins, free Interac funding and phone support
  • You value a long-registered Canadian dealer owned by a public company
  • You can accept an unpublished spread in exchange for simple all-in prices

This is a comparison of two very different ways to buy. Beaver Bitcoin is a Canadian, Bitcoin-only service that delivers every purchase to your own wallet. Netcoins is a CSA-authorized restricted dealer with a buy, sell and hold app. The cards above give you the verdict, so below is the detail behind it, with every figure taken from each platform's own pages or the Canadian regulators' lists. Where I could not verify a number, I say so instead of guessing.

How Do Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins Compare On Fees?

Verified Fee Structure: Beaver Bitcoin Vs Netcoins
ItemBeaver BitcoinNetcoins
Trading Cost1.5% fee on Bitcoin purchases; Beaver pays the network fee for deliveryNo separate trading fee; the quoted price includes Netcoins' spread (percentage not published)
Interac E-Transfer FundingInterac e-Transfer accepted, fee not publishedFree (deposit and cash withdrawal)
Cashing OutNot verifiedInterac free; wire withdrawal CAD 50 under CAD 25,000
Crypto WithdrawalDelivery to your own wallet is part of every buyNot verified
Worth KnowingInstant Buy, Large Buy and Recurring Buy tiers; dollar limits not publishedWire deposits free over CAD 3,000

Beaver Bitcoin. Beaver charges a 1.5% fee on Bitcoin purchases and pays the Bitcoin network fee for the delivery on top of that. When we tested it with a $100 purchase, we received exactly $98.50 worth of BTC, which is exactly what the quote promised. There is no staking, no trading screen and no ladder of tiers to learn, which keeps the cost easy to predict.

Netcoins. Netcoins does not charge a separate trading fee. The price you are quoted already contains its spread, and the fee page does not publish what that spread is, so you cannot work out the true cost of a trade from the schedule alone. Compare the live quote against a market price before you confirm anything.

Which Is Better For Funding And Withdrawing CAD?

Beaver Bitcoin. You can fund a purchase by Interac e-Transfer, wire transfer or bill payment. Beaver says e-Transfer deliveries land in minutes and a wire sent in the morning can settle the same day, but it does not publish a fee or a dollar limit for any of the three, so I will not quote one. The service is built for buying, so check how selling or cashing out works before you rely on it.

Netcoins. Interac e-Transfer is free for deposits and for cash withdrawals. Bank wire deposits are free over CAD 3,000 (the fee under that amount is not published), and wire withdrawals cost a CAD 50 processing fee for amounts under CAD 25,000.

Which Has More Coins?

Coin Menu: Beaver Bitcoin Vs Netcoins
PlatformCoins
Beaver Bitcoin1 (Bitcoin only)
Netcoins65 coins listed on the official fee page

Beaver Bitcoin. One coin: Bitcoin. That is the whole product, and for a lot of Canadians it is exactly the point. Beaver offers Instant Buy, Large Buy and Recurring Buy options, all of which deliver Bitcoin to a wallet address that you provide.

Netcoins. The official fee page lists 65 coins, one of which (Bittensor) is trade-only. Solana was added through the September 16, 2026 variation order, which also confirmed an investment limit on purchases and sales over a rolling 12 months for certain investors in specific jurisdictions.

Which Is Safer?

Regulation At A Glance: Beaver Bitcoin Vs Netcoins
PlatformStatus
Beaver BitcoinFINTRAC money services business (registered July 13, 2026), not on the CSA list
NetcoinsCSA-authorized restricted dealer; latest amended decision September 16, 2026

Beaver Bitcoin. Beaver is operated by Dam Good Money Corp. and is registered with FINTRAC as a money services business (registration N300000998, registered July 13, 2026, expiry November 30, 2028). It is not on the CSA list of authorized platforms and does not operate under a CSA decision, so it is not a CSA-registered dealer. The model matters more than the label here: you must supply a wallet address, so Beaver never holds your coins and there is no exchange balance to freeze or lose. The trade-off lands on you. Set up a good wallet first and back up your seed phrase properly.

Netcoins. Netcoins Inc. is on the CSA list as a restricted dealer, with the British Columbia Securities Commission as principal regulator. The CSA list shows amended decisions on September 16, 2026, September 29, 2025, October 6, 2023 and March 24, 2022, after an original decision on September 29, 2021. Its FINTRAC registration (M15560893) runs to October 15, 2027. The variation order describes an investment limit for certain investors, but it does not state the dollar amount, so I cannot give you the number.

Neither platform is a place to park a large balance for years. As always, we recommend moving long-term holdings to your own crypto wallet.

Which App Is Easier To Use?

Beaver Bitcoin. There is no trading interface to learn. You enter an amount, give a wallet address, pay, and the Bitcoin arrives. I could not verify an app-store rating for Beaver, so I will not quote one. The one hurdle is that you need a Bitcoin wallet before your first purchase, which is a real step for a total beginner.

Netcoins. Netcoins is built around a buy, sell and hold flow rather than a trading screen. I could not verify app-store ratings for it in my facts file, so I will not quote one. Judge the interface yourself with a small first purchase.

What Are The Pros And Cons Of Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins?

Beaver Bitcoin: Pros And Cons

Pros

  • Non-custodial: coins go straight to your wallet
  • Flat 1.5% fee with the network fee covered by Beaver
  • Our $100 test returned exactly $98.50 of BTC, as quoted
  • Recurring Buy option for steady stacking

Cons

  • Bitcoin only
  • You need your own wallet before buying
  • Not a CSA-registered dealer (FINTRAC MSB only)
  • Funding fees and limits are not published

Netcoins: Pros And Cons

Pros

  • On the CSA list as a restricted dealer
  • Free Interac e-Transfer deposits and withdrawals
  • 65 coins listed on the official fee page
  • Active regulatory file, with a decision dated September 16, 2026

Cons

  • Spread percentage is not published
  • Investment limit applies to certain investors (amount not stated)
  • Wire withdrawals cost CAD 50 under CAD 25,000
  • No app-store rating verified

Who Should Choose Beaver Bitcoin, And Who Should Choose Netcoins?

Pick Beaver Bitcoin if you only want Bitcoin, you already have a wallet or are happy to set one up, and you prefer one flat fee over a spread you have to estimate.

Pick Netcoins if you want a CSA-authorized dealer with a wider coin menu than a Bitcoin-only service and you are happy with a spread-based price.

So Which One Should You Pick?

On the verified numbers, Beaver Bitcoin fits best for this job: bitcoin only, sent straight to your own wallet. Netcoins fits best for this one: a registered dealer with a simple buy-sell-hold app. If those two jobs overlap for you, start with a small first purchase on the one that suits your wallet, bank and comfort level, check what actually arrives, and only then scale up. The cheapest headline fee is not always the cheapest purchase once spread, withdrawal costs and limits are counted.

Not sure either fits? My ranking of the best crypto exchanges in Canada and the exchange quiz sort the field by what you actually need.

What Changed For Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins In October 2026?

  • : The CSA issued an amended decision for Netcoins (the Solana variation order).
  • : Beaver's operator, Dam Good Money Corp., shows a new FINTRAC money services business registration (expires November 30, 2028).
  • : FINTRAC lists an older Dam Good Money Corp. registration as expired on this date, before the new one above.
  • : An earlier CSA amended decision for Netcoins is dated this day.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which Is Cheaper, Beaver Bitcoin Or Netcoins?

It depends on what you buy. Beaver Bitcoin: 1.5% fee on Bitcoin purchases; Beaver pays the network fee for delivery. Netcoins: no separate trading fee; the quoted price includes Netcoins' spread (percentage not published). Where a spread is involved, compare the live quote with a market price before you confirm.

Is Beaver Bitcoin Or Netcoins Safer For Canadians?

Beaver Bitcoin: fINTRAC money services business (registered July 13, 2026), not on the CSA list. Netcoins: cSA-authorized restricted dealer; latest amended decision September 16, 2026. Neither protects crypto with CIPF, so keep long-term holdings in your own wallet.

Can I Fund Beaver Bitcoin Or Netcoins With Interac E-Transfer?

Beaver Bitcoin: interac e-Transfer accepted, fee not published. Netcoins: free (deposit and cash withdrawal).

Which Has More Coins, Beaver Bitcoin Or Netcoins?

Beaver Bitcoin offers 1 (Bitcoin only). Netcoins offers 65 coins listed on the official fee page.

Who Should Choose Beaver Bitcoin?

Choose Beaver Bitcoin if you only want Bitcoin, you already have a wallet or are happy to set one up, and you prefer one flat fee over a spread you have to estimate.

Who Should Choose Netcoins?

Choose Netcoins if you want a CSA-authorized dealer with a wider coin menu than a Bitcoin-only service and you are happy with a spread-based price.

Do Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins Have Limit Orders?

Beaver Bitcoin: No; fixed price buys only. Netcoins: No; Netcoins is a buy-and-sell broker with instant prices (not re-tested).

Which Coins Can You Buy On Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins?

Beaver Bitcoin: Bitcoin only Netcoins: 60+ coins incl. BTC, ETH, SOL, XRP, USDC

Is The Spread The Fee On Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins?

Beaver Bitcoin: Beaver states a flat 1.5% fee and pays the network fee, so the fee is what you see. Netcoins: The price includes Netcoins' spread and no separate trading fee is shown, so the spread is the fee.

Does CIPF Cover My Crypto On Beaver Bitcoin Or Netcoins?

Beaver Bitcoin: CIPF never covers crypto, and Beaver is not a CIPF member. Netcoins: CIPF never covers crypto.

Are Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins Available In Every Province?

Beaver Bitcoin: Not published. Netcoins: Registered in all provinces and territories.

Do Interac Deposits Work On Weekends On Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins?

Beaver Bitcoin: Not verified; e-Transfer buys arrive in minutes, wires follow bank hours. Netcoins: Not verified; Interac deposits usually take 15 to 30 minutes.

What Is The Minimum Buy On Beaver Bitcoin And Netcoins?

Beaver Bitcoin: Not published. Netcoins: Not published; Interac deposit minimum was CAD 10.

Can A Business Use Beaver Bitcoin Or Netcoins?

Beaver Bitcoin: Beaver says individuals and businesses use it; a business account type is not verified. Netcoins: Yes, corporate and institutional accounts and OTC are offered.

Author

Oleg Galeev, founder of OCryptoCanada

Oleg is a Canadian citizen & crypto expert who has been trading since 2016. He started out with Coinbase, Kraken and Peer-to-Peer exchanges. After some time, centralized exchanges started charging crazy fees to their users.

He decided to review different crypto exchanges that operate in Canada and start a Youtube channel in order to educate Canadians on what kinds of things are going inside each one while giving them unbiased advice. On top of that, Oleg also has experience with NFT, airdrops, and crypto staking and he is constantly checking on new crypto assets.

His writing has been featured in popular Canadian media sources such as Toronto Sun and Ottawa Citizen. 

Discover Your Perfect Canadian Crypto Exchange!